Welcome our New Members

The following companies joine the Chamber in the last 90 days.

Please welcome them and thank them for being members of the Holly Springs Chamber of Commerce and if possible, start doing business with them.

P.O. Box 524
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 03/27/2014
Contact: Rick & Patricia LaVigne
Phone: 1-844-879-3606 x101
Email: rlavigne@360clean.com
Joined: 03/10/2014
Contact: Brenda J. Davis
Phone: 919-274-2445
Email: bjdavis@coachbjd.com
624 Holly Springs Rd #408
Holly Spring, NC 27540
Joined: 03/25/2014
Contact: Greg Harper
Phone: (919)376-5223
Email: greg@churchinmotionnc.com
2626 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 450
Raleigh, NC 27608
Joined: 02/20/2014
Contact: Adam Preyer
Phone: 919-949-1254
Fax: (704)554-6073
Email: apreyer@cplanning.com
201 Shannon Oaks Circle, Suite 101
Cary, NC 27511
Joined: 03/26/2014
Contact: Doris Vaughan
Phone: 919-882-3220
Fax: (866)462-5922
Email: Doris@DorisVaughanteam.com
137 Grand Hill Place (Holly Springs Towne Center)
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 03/20/2014
Contact: Jeff Cohen
Phone: (919)762-0711
Fax: (919)762-0712
Email: cohenspicks@yahoo.com
309 Larkhaven Place
Apex, NC 27539
Joined: 03/06/2014
Contact: Rich Keck
Phone: (919) 909-4126
Email: rich.keck@thehoffmanrealtygroup.com
212 Village Walk Drive
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 01/21/2014
Contact: Suzanne Prince
Phone: (919)228-9112
Email: sprince@mainstreamboutique.com
107 Grand Hill Place (Holly Springs Towne Center)
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 04/09/2014
Contact: Ryan Ford
Phone: 919-552-2237
Fax: (919)552-4595
Email: RyanFord@OliveGarden.com
113 Cicada Place
Apex, NC 27539
Joined: 03/13/2014
Contact: Brian Matthews
Phone: 919-586-7111
Email: brian@outdoorprovisionsnc.com
110 Spring Dove Lane
Apex, NC 27539
Joined: 03/13/2014
Contact: John Gallagher
Phone: (919)607-4264
Email: john.gallagher@proforma.com
7252 GB Alford Highway
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 02/05/2014
Contact: Todd Sninski
Phone: (919)600-6262
Email: toddsninski@hotmail.com
113 Blooming Meadows Road
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 03/24/2014
Contact: Michelle H. Stein
Phone: 919-971-8329
Fax: (814)860-3819
Email: grumpyshelle@aol.com
505 Cline Falls Drive
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Joined: 04/10/2014
Contact: Terry Child
Phone: 919-607-7870
Email: TotalCareHomeRepair@Live.com